Windows Media Player

User reviews about Windows Media Player

Free
Download free Safe download

5 downloads (last 7 days)

Very good

490 votes

  • Brilliant 
  •  
  • 203
  • Very good 
  •  
  • 149
  • Normal 
  •  
  • 68
  • Bad 
  •  
  • 54
  • Dreadful 
  •  
  • 16
Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
3
(oculto)

(oculto)

1

0

totally excellent, in terms of speed and services

6 years and 5 months ago

I've always used but had problems with my pc ... I can now work with this program without any kind of problem

The best: the entire program has helped me all my needs in my pc

The worst: no, for now I have found fabulous

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

7

7

Easy, to use with a good design

7 years and 8 months ago

previous version I found useful and functional, but everything changes and improves. THANKS FOR INNOVATION

The best: Which it is easy to use

The worst: Its accessibility and management are good, I find negative situations

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks

2 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

3

0

7 years and 9 months ago

This good can watch videos that's what I wanted

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

7

4

8 years and 3 months ago

This application is very useful for use in cellular samsung

helpful? Thanks

4 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

9

4

I did not test it yet. I will try.

8 years and 3 months ago

very useful, hopefully not have problems using it.

The best: I use it because I do not know if it was the shock.

The worst: I hope it's easy to use. Otherwise, I will seek the information necessary to solve the problems.

helpful? Thanks

1 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

0

8 years and 5 months ago

Excellent program, I used to hear all kinds of music and videos

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

0

very practical, quick and easy and ready for those who do not have much experience

8 years and 5 months ago

very good professional product at hand.

The best: fast, easy to use all the time

The worst: not have what I require

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

1

very good, easy, useful and very good design

9 years ago

Very good audio and video

The best: The options it gives you are very good

The worst: No, it is very useful and easy to use

helpful? Thanks

1 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

2

2

the best of all the steps is very nice diceño

9 years and 4 months ago

It is the most complete players, has it all

The best: Because it has all the codes and video playback

The worst: Do not use it a lot so far and have not found anything negative

helpful? Thanks

2 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

306

244

9 years and 7 months ago

Hello, every page has a download link to download alternative. Greetings.

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

0

9 years and 7 months ago

I COULD NOT DOWNLOAD, insistently A BAR WANT TO INSTALL ON MY TEAM, BUT NOT INTERESTED, HOW DO YOU DOWNLOAD ONLY FOR PROGRAMS THAT INTEREST ME?

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

9

0

I've always used and is easy to use

9 years and 10 months ago

Excellent easy to use and good sound

The best: Meets my expectations on video and audio

The worst: Easy to learn and use and very good

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

23

Windows Media Player 1A! ! !

11 years and 8 months ago

This program is the best and I could get used to, says my experience and who can prove it dude, insurance will not leave disappointed. Adelante friends! ! ! I used to listen to music, watch videos, not only recreational but for my education and my children. There are other programs do, but are not as common and accessible as Windows Media Player.

helpful? Thanks

23 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

23

Very complete.

11 years and 12 months ago

Because my music or DVD played smoothly and is a complete program. What pleases me most is to copy CD. I think it's perfect.

helpful? Thanks

23 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

17

Since I always use

12 years ago

Because it is the best known and I like to hear my music

helpful? Thanks

17 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

9

A great compatibility

12 years and 3 months ago

I use it for its ease of understanding and its usefulness in handling compatibility with all the files I have.

helpful? Thanks

9 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.