VLC Media Player 2

User reviews about VLC Media Player 2

Free (Open Source)
Download free Safe download (41.21 MB)

5 downloads (last 7 days)

Brilliant

40 votes

  • Brilliant 
  •  
  • 27
  • Very good 
  •  
  • 8
  • Normal 
  •  
  • 2
  • Bad 
  •  
  • 1
  • Dreadful 
  •  
  • 2
Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
(oculto)

(oculto)

1

0

An excellent player-friendly

6 years ago

I used to play audio and video formats that could not play in other

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
4
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

0

spectacular easy to use good

6 years and 3 months ago

Fantastic use vlc player

The best: which it is full HD prity

The worst: not for me okay

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

0

6 years and 4 months ago

excellent easy to use is fast has a good definition

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

0

6 years and 5 months ago

is the most terrific animations can activate the music

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
4
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

0

It puts me in a bad mood not to use another program as before he was inducted me to be good

6 years and 9 months ago

do not let me see video or movies

The worst: However, I do not see my videos as before

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
1
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
3
Is it easy to use? 
 
1
Does it work well? 
 
1
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
2
Is it fast? 
 
1
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
1
Does it offer many features? 
 
1
helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

5

5

7 years and 4 months ago

It is a good program and easy to use

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

1

7 years and 7 months ago

ALWAYS use again

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

1 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

6

17

for now my favorite

7 years and 8 months ago

unfortunately I do not think you can arrange for snapshots to be taken were of better quality, but I understand that it has to do with the resolution of movies or videos. What it would be good to display information of video resolution.

The best: It captures the frames and the possibility that if the video is good resolution photo will also be very good.

The worst: in some ways the negative is to configure it with all your tools, this means especially confusing for them under screen in place that we want, it is possible but after a long process of learning.

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
4
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
3
Is it easy to use? 
 
3
helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

306

244

7 years and 11 months ago

We have already arranged. Thanks for the warning. Greetings.

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

0

7 years and 11 months ago

the link is broken !! Fix it please !!

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

6

2

practical and easy usr

7 years and 12 months ago

Excellent easy to handle

The best: open all videos and is an excellent player

The worst: No. install in my language

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

6

5

excellent player and very good design

9 years and 4 months ago

Very good all-purpose

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

8

0

excellent and best of all it's FREE!

9 years and 6 months ago

pretty good, even better than the version included by default, have w7 w7 starter and professional on both machines they have installed VLC and I am satisfied with the results.

The best: Easy to use, install, intuitive its interface drop me a multitude of "little programs" that promised to remove track in Spanish of a player and does not work for me, besides that were confusing instructions were also littered with trash that I sometimes complicated to remove. With me VLC is so easy to press the record button and go! It appears on the recording destination folder in Spanish without any problems!

The worst: I turned to nothing complicated, and I must say that I am a user of 45 who have never had deep study on computer issues, so ... amlpia and happily recommend!

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

6

1

9 years and 8 months ago

Very good've had in another machine and the experience is fantastic.

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

4

0

It's just the only thing you can ..

9 years and 10 months ago

Without words, it's great to see anime! :)

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.