uTorrent (µTorrent) -64 bits

User reviews about uTorrent (µTorrent) -64 bits

Free
Download free Safe download

275 downloads (last 7 days)

Brilliant

586 votes

  • Brilliant 
  •  
  • 399
  • Very good 
  •  
  • 67
  • Normal 
  •  
  • 23
  • Bad 
  •  
  • 20
  • Dreadful 
  •  
  • 76
Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
3.6
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
3.5
Is it easy to use? 
 
3.5
Does it work well? 
 
4
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
3
Is it fast? 
 
4
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
4
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
(oculto)

(oculto)

1

1

1 year and 12 months ago

muito bom e continua a melhorar

helpful? Thanks

1 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

4

2 years ago

I use it again, it is a wonderful helper in downloading videos and movies.

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

4 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

3

2 years and 4 months ago

My experience with utorrent is very satisfactory. I have downloaded files of up to 64 Gigs as is the case with gta 5, and it is very reliable. I've known her for over 10 years, and she has never given me any problems. The only thing that I did not like is in an advertising box within its interface that from time to time there are images not recommended for minors and I have been embarrassed in front of my children. But otherwise it's great. 100%%%% recommendable. and thanks

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

3 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

1

3 years and 3 months ago

excellent is a good app

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

1 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

2

3 years and 5 months ago

Great at least for me

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
4
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
4
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks

2 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

2

4 years ago

Thank this software..I like

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
4
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
4
Is it easy to use? 
 
4
Does it work well? 
 
4
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
4
Is it fast? 
 
4
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
4
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks

2 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

7

4 years and 7 months ago

This is very easy to use.

The worst: how to download this app.

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

7 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

3

4 years and 9 months ago

I have always used it and it is among all the best

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

3 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

7

it is very fun to download on utorrent

5 years ago

i really enjoyed downloading utorrent

The best: its easy to use and fast

The worst: i fail to fun any negatives

helpful? Thanks

7 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

1

6 years ago

I'm learning but all good

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

1 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

4

it was very good and very easy to use

6 years and 4 months ago

yes, its fast, reliable and easy to use

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
4
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
4
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

4 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

1

6 years and 4 months ago

I like it a lot

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

1 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

0

of the best programs I've used

6 years and 5 months ago

I use it regularly, I like to have a selected movies and own files, ease of use, I recommend hundred percent ANIMENSE¡¡¡¡¡¡

The best: The interface is intuitive, you just have to pay attention.

The worst: not cost me learn to use it, I have 58 years and only started 8 years ago with computers and programs, I am self-taught and with this program I downloaded a lot of information (knowledge) is fast, agile and consume fewer resources.

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
4
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

6

Slow performance in terms of downloading

6 years and 8 months ago

now a days torrent has become very slow in downloading the movies and other stuff.
If possible try to resolve my problem.

The best: No, it is not the best

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
2
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
2
Is it easy to use? 
 
2
Does it work well? 
 
3
Is it fast? 
 
3
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
2
Does it offer many features? 
 
2
helpful? Thanks

6 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

37

7 years and 7 months ago

Try as you might, the 64bit version never downloads, only the 32bit version, a total waste of time!!!!

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
1
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
1
helpful? Thanks

37 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

5

6

7 years and 9 months ago

great software ... i like this

Would you recommend it to a friend? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Is it easy to use? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

6 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

8

16

8 years ago

this app is very useful

helpful? Thanks

16 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

4

8 years and 6 months ago

As it is a scam, 64-bit anything, remains the 32-bit version.

The best: That is the best connects with other customers uTrorrent

The worst: Fatal Windows 8.1. Use the HD 100%%%%. Problems to stop. Anyway, I'll change it to something more reliable.

helpful? Thanks

4 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

5

3

8 years and 6 months ago

It's the best on the net by far thanks

helpful? Thanks

1 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

8

9

good good good good good good good good

8 years and 8 months ago

thanks your great utorrent 64 bit

helpful? Thanks

1 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

1

8 years and 9 months ago

Very compact and fast client

helpful? Thanks

1 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

2

0

8 years and 11 months ago

I found it very easy

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

0

Is excellent, ie the best of what's

9 years and 10 months ago

This pretty well but you get better every day

The best: Your simplicity that no

The worst: has no hits at all

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

229

64

Great for Windows 7

11 years and 5 months ago

I had installed the 32-bit and when I installed this version I have noticed a considerable improvement. The program starts before and although I've only been one day and I have the feeling that with the fastest downloads.

helpful? Thanks

1 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.