uTorrent (µTorrent) -64 bits

User reviews about uTorrent (µTorrent) -64 bits

Free
Download free Safe download

289 downloads (last 7 days)

Brilliant

568 votes

  • Brilliant 
  •  
  • 386
  • Very good 
  •  
  • 64
  • Normal 
  •  
  • 23
  • Bad 
  •  
  • 20
  • Dreadful 
  •  
  • 74
¿Lo recomendarías? 
 
3.6
¿Cumple las expectativas? 
 
3.5
¿Es fácil de usar? 
 
3.5
Does it work well? 
 
4
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
3
Is it fast? 
 
4
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
4
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
(oculto)

(oculto)

1

1

2 years and 11 months ago

excellent is a good apptest

¿Lo recomendarías? 
 
5
¿Cumple las expectativas? 
 
5
¿Es fácil de usar? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

1 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

2

3 years ago

Great at least for metest

¿Lo recomendarías? 
 
5
¿Cumple las expectativas? 
 
5
¿Es fácil de usar? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
4
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
4
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks

2 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

2

3 years and 10 months ago

Thank this software..I like test

¿Lo recomendarías? 
 
4
¿Cumple las expectativas? 
 
4
¿Es fácil de usar? 
 
4
Does it work well? 
 
4
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
4
Is it fast? 
 
4
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
4
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks

2 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

7

4 years and 3 months ago

This is very easy to use.

test

The worst: how to download this app.

¿Lo recomendarías? 
 
5
¿Cumple las expectativas? 
 
5
¿Es fácil de usar? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

7 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

3

4 years and 4 months ago

I have always used it and it is among all the besttest

¿Lo recomendarías? 
 
5
¿Cumple las expectativas? 
 
5
¿Es fácil de usar? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

3 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

7

it is very fun to download on utorrent

4 years and 11 months ago

i really enjoyed downloading utorrent
test

The best: its easy to use and fast

The worst: i fail to fun any negatives

helpful? Thanks

7 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

1

5 years and 9 months ago

I'm learning but all goodtest

¿Lo recomendarías? 
 
5
¿Cumple las expectativas? 
 
5
¿Es fácil de usar? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

1 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

4

it was very good and very easy to use

6 years ago

yes, its fast, reliable and easy to usetest

¿Lo recomendarías? 
 
5
¿Cumple las expectativas? 
 
4
¿Es fácil de usar? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
4
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

4 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

1

6 years ago

I like it a lot test

¿Lo recomendarías? 
 
5
¿Cumple las expectativas? 
 
5
¿Es fácil de usar? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

1 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

0

of the best programs I've used

6 years ago

I use it regularly, I like to have a selected movies and own files, ease of use, I recommend hundred percent ANIMENSE¡¡¡¡¡¡test

The best: The interface is intuitive, you just have to pay attention.

The worst: not cost me learn to use it, I have 58 years and only started 8 years ago with computers and programs, I am self-taught and with this program I downloaded a lot of information (knowledge) is fast, agile and consume fewer resources.

¿Lo recomendarías? 
 
5
¿Cumple las expectativas? 
 
5
¿Es fácil de usar? 
 
4
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

6

Slow performance in terms of downloading

6 years and 4 months ago

now a days torrent has become very slow in downloading the movies and other stuff.
If possible try to resolve my problem.
test

The best: No, it is not the best

¿Lo recomendarías? 
 
2
¿Cumple las expectativas? 
 
2
¿Es fácil de usar? 
 
2
Does it work well? 
 
3
Is it fast? 
 
3
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
2
Does it offer many features? 
 
2
helpful? Thanks

6 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

37

7 years ago

Try as you might, the 64bit version never downloads, only the 32bit version, a total waste of time!!!!test

¿Lo recomendarías? 
 
1
¿Cumple las expectativas? 
 
1
helpful? Thanks

37 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

5

6

7 years and 4 months ago

great software ... i like this
test

¿Lo recomendarías? 
 
5
¿Cumple las expectativas? 
 
5
¿Es fácil de usar? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks

6 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

8

16

7 years and 10 months ago

this app is very usefultest

helpful? Thanks

16 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

4

8 years ago

As it is a scam, 64-bit anything, remains the 32-bit version.test

The best: That is the best connects with other customers uTrorrent

The worst: Fatal Windows 8.1. Use the HD 100%%%%. Problems to stop. Anyway, I'll change it to something more reliable.

helpful? Thanks

4 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

5

3

8 years ago

It's the best on the net by far thankstest

helpful? Thanks

1 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

8

9

good good good good good good good good

8 years and 3 months ago

thanks your great utorrent 64 bittest

helpful? Thanks

1 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

1

1

8 years and 4 months ago

Very compact and fast client
test

helpful? Thanks

1 votes


(oculto)

(oculto)

2

0

8 years and 6 months ago

I found it very easytest

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

1

0

Is excellent, ie the best of what's

9 years and 6 months ago

This pretty well but you get better every daytest

The best: Your simplicity that no

The worst: has no hits at all

helpful? Thanks
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

(oculto)

(oculto)

229

63

Great for Windows 7

11 years ago

I had installed the 32-bit and when I installed this version I have noticed a considerable improvement. The program starts before and although I've only been one day and I have the feeling that with the fastest downloads.test

helpful? Thanks

1 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.