Aptoide   for Android

User reviews about Aptoide for Android

Free
Download free Safe download

18,994 downloads (last 7 days)

Very good

9,921 votes

  • Brilliant 
  •  
  • 5,211
  • Very good 
  •  
  • 1,060
  • Normal 
  •  
  • 626
  • Bad 
  •  
  • 743
  • Dreadful 
  •  
  • 2,276
Would you recommend it? 
 
3,230
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
3,030
Was it easy to use? 
 
2,924
Does it work well? 
 
2,803
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
2,608
Is it fast? 
 
2,604
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
2,524
Does it offer many features? 
 
2,510

Showing page 1 out of 2

aswinraj478

1

0

1 month ago

Yes...it is really usefuk

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, aswinraj478

gallowayrocks

1

0

Fun fast and easy to use.

1 month ago

Amazing easy to use and has the best movie apt every !

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, gallowayrocks

Ksuf481

1

2

1 month and 3 weeks ago

I mainly like the way they catoragize the apps. Much better than play store. I also like the fact that they let u download adult apps.

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, Ksuf481

2 votes


Thamshareef

1

1

1 month and 3 weeks ago

I would use this whenever I wanted to download an app that isn't available in my country Aptoide keep up the great work

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, Thamshareef

1 votes


tomsantista2015

1

1

1 month and 3 weeks ago

gostei ele serve para muita coisa

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, tomsantista2015

1 votes


Kingaurther1244

1

1

Use it and you wont regret it

2 months ago

I am in love with thos app

The best: Free all the apps which are not free at playstore

The worst: No it has no nagative points

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, Kingaurther1244

1 votes


jeffreyzuniga83106

1

2

2 months ago

It's good when your knowledge

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, jeffreyzuniga83106

2 votes


Jean_vigo

1

1

2 months ago

Fast and many different categories and....

Would you recommend it? 
 
1
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
2
Was it easy to use? 
 
2
Does it work well? 
 
2
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
2
Is it fast? 
 
4
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
2
Does it offer many features? 
 
1
helpful? Thanks, Jean_vigo

1 votes


toranjain07

1

3

it is easy to use

2 months ago

It is very easy and fast

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
4
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks, toranjain07

3 votes


honeyilyas1297

1

0

2 months ago

Great app with great features.

Would you recommend it? 
 
4
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
4
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks, honeyilyas1297

sansan79

1

0

2 months ago

The best store, at this moment!!

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, sansan79

laszlohartmann58

1

1

2 months ago

It is perfect and I recommend it to others

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
4
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
4
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
2
helpful? Thanks, laszlohartmann58

1 votes


black1boy2121

1

3

3 months ago

Yes I'll will use it agin

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, black1boy2121

3 votes


Rattydafringe

1

5

Its very eye opening to different types

3 months ago

Hi I'm so amazed just how things are it feels like one big family were if you ever need help you would be spoilt for choice there's so many PLZ TRY...

Would you recommend it? 
 
4
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
4
Was it easy to use? 
 
4
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
4
Is it fast? 
 
4
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, Rattydafringe

5 votes


roxannevacaneri121

1

2

3 months ago

It's Great, Me and my family use this app thank you

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks, roxannevacaneri121

2 votes


joez

1

2

3 months ago

It could be a little more user friendly, otherwise no issues.

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
4
Does it work well? 
 
4
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
4
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
4
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, joez

2 votes


martinezjohny47

1

2

It really helps alot its incredible

4 months ago

It's amazing I love it so much

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
helpful? Thanks, martinezjohny47

2 votes


xiyannaax

1

1

4 months ago

It's just bad, it could use a lot of improvement

Would you recommend it? 
 
1
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
1
Was it easy to use? 
 
1
Does it work well? 
 
1
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
1
Is it fast? 
 
1
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
1
Does it offer many features? 
 
1
helpful? Thanks, xiyannaax

1 votes


raj9991

1

2

4 months ago

it is amazing app ever

Would you recommend it? 
 
4
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
4
Does it work well? 
 
2
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
4
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, raj9991

2 votes


tencentjj131

1

1

Very Resourceful And Thats Good.

4 months ago

Theirs Always Room For Improvements However Good Overall.

The best: Yep Relatively Easy.Even If You're Not A Computer Wiz.

The worst: But Of course Progress Can Always Be Made For The Betterment Of Life In General...

Would you recommend it? 
 
4
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
4
Was it easy to use? 
 
4
Does it work well? 
 
4
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
4
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
4
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks, tencentjj131

1 votes


Falbana

1

1

Holy recommended free store and easily operated.

4 months and 3 weeks ago

Highly recommended store. Wish to have more free channels which are available free in the net.

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
4
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
4
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks, Falbana

1 votes


geraldomerzier

1

1

I dont have a internet

5 months ago

I just wanted Aptoide and I don't know if it going to work because I don't have internet

The worst: Don't really no because it my first time using Aptoide

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
4
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, geraldomerzier

1 votes


Michamooree22

1

6

5 months ago

It is one of the best app installers I have seen in a long time thanks aptoide

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, Michamooree22

6 votes


darlajen

1

4

find any app you desire

5 months ago

Aptoide is the best and is a very safe unknown source for downloading apks. If you truly want to enjoy your android phone to it's fullest capacity, you should definitely check it out!

The best: Very simple to use. They even let you know if you are downloading from a trusted source...that is a no brainer if you ask me. Check it out!

The worst: I have been using Aptoide for many years and I have nothing negative to say.

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, darlajen

4 votes


maximomandujano07

1

2

5 months ago

This is awesome you are cool people and developer's.

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, maximomandujano07

2 votes


630300307

1

2

5 months ago

It is awesome. I play on itnevryday

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, 630300307

2 votes


Grjavijmarcus

1

2

Fun game head cool and friendable

6 months ago

I want it on my kindle tabblet

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, Grjavijmarcus

2 votes


srwdsalar

1

4

6 months ago

Yas i like it its best for me

Would you recommend it? 
 
4
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
3
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
3
Is it fast? 
 
3
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, srwdsalar

4 votes


zadu418

2

4

the only experience its on one show.

6 months ago

Second try .it has a few app for using faster.

The best: Easy to use and founding more apps.

The worst: No yet,and I will let you know what was anything else.

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
4
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, zadu418

3 votes


zadu418

2

4

6 months ago

It's one friend recommend, and he show me how can I use properly.

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
4
Was it easy to use? 
 
4
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
4
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
4
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks, zadu418

1 votes


amya_06

1

1

I love this app nd have suggested it to others to use..

6 months ago

The only issue I have with Aptoide is that when u purchase certain things, for example a paid music app u r not able to use it..

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
4
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks, amya_06

1 votes


pjcr_05

1

1

6 months ago

I like it Thanks for the Aptoide

Would you recommend it? 
 
4
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, pjcr_05

1 votes


bossdowney

1

2

6 months ago

My son told me about aptoide,and I downloaded ut,it's easy,well informed,and has heaps of apps that play store doesn't.cheering.

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks, bossdowney

2 votes


pepper.ward

1

2

6 months and 3 weeks ago

its ok I'm browsing right now

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
4
Was it easy to use? 
 
4
Does it work well? 
 
4
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
4
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
4
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks, pepper.ward

2 votes


bajanrose_9

1

2

6 months and 3 weeks ago

Yes I did, nit works well.

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, bajanrose_9

2 votes


Rashidreja53

1

0

6 months and 3 weeks ago

I love it is a very good

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, Rashidreja53

Huseinabdullah52

1

10

9 months ago

Mantap bisa download gratis semua aplikasi

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, Huseinabdullah52

10 votes


mediainformationofficer

1

3

10 months ago

It's faster than it's contemporaries. Very reliable and smooth.

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
4
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks, mediainformationofficer

3 votes


ANDSS_LEE_ZI_HONG

1

7

11 months ago

I love the aptoide because it let me download the games for free

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, ANDSS_LEE_ZI_HONG

7 votes


Abdou0627

1

0

11 months ago

Its a good app thank you

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, Abdou0627

seanmatthew

1

1

1 year ago

Hey I love it I download tgings that I need so evry star I see is 5 thanks so much for

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, seanmatthew

1 votes


Probuchi2001

1

1

1 year ago

i think Aptoide is very great

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
Does it work well? 
 
5
Is it reliable and secure? 
 
5
Is it fast? 
 
5
Is it better than other similar ones?  
 
5
Does it offer many features? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, Probuchi2001

1 votes


luixito94724

1

0

2 years ago

Which is good because I can download apps from play store in Aptoide

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
4
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, luixito94724
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

baboon steamy757

6

9

amazing, mangnifico, best, very good

2 years and 4 months ago

who is very good I did congratulate

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
4
Was it easy to use? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks, baboon steamy757

9 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

x19longer762754d

3

0

2 years and 4 months ago

I love the products offered

helpful? Thanks, x19longer762754d
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

airmen worthy544

5

2

2 years and 4 months ago

Very good app they recommend

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, airmen worthy544

2 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

severe dog426

10

17

2 years and 5 months ago

They are buens the app here

Would you recommend it? 
 
3
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
3
Was it easy to use? 
 
3
helpful? Thanks, severe dog426

2 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

rumba_queen672

7

4

2 years and 6 months ago

It is best for app payment chabales recommend Chao

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, rumba_queen672

2 votes

Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

heroic major340

8

3

2 years and 6 months ago

I like the application

Would you recommend it? 
 
2
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
4
Was it easy to use? 
 
4
helpful? Thanks, heroic major340
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.

sweet toddler832

8

0

2 years and 6 months ago

This eager and hairs

Would you recommend it? 
 
5
Did it meet your expectations? 
 
5
Was it easy to use? 
 
5
helpful? Thanks, sweet toddler832
Original review in Spanish translated with Google Translate. Read the original.